STAFF 2019

Principal - Nicole Coote

Religious Education Coordinator – Philippa Schinckel

Finance Officer– Janice Coote


Classroom Teachers

Reception/Year 1 – Lyn Davis and Alison Smith

Year 2/3 – Kimberly Varcoe

Year 4/5 – Kaitlyn Lusty and Philippa Schinckel

Year 6/7 – Kathryn O’Connell and Jenny Herbert


Specialist Teachers

Physical Education – Jenny Herbert

Performing Arts – Kathryn O’Connell

The Technologies – Jenny Herbert

Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Program Coordinator – Jenny Herbert


Resource Centre

Deb Hill


Education Support Officers

Deb Hill

Jen Eckermann


Support Officers

Ryan Agnew (IT)


School Counsellor

Dale Domleo


Cara Maney

Early Learning/Occasional Care Coordinator

Cara Maney